About Company

Technological and technical capabilities as well as specialists’ competence provide means for complete using of all production sites of TYAZHMASH GC at full capacity.


JSC “TYAZHMASH”

Syzran, Russia

Main production units are located in Syzran. Specialists of “TYAZHMASH” have wide experience in development and production of grinding-and-crushing, fuel preparatory, transportation equipment, equipment for NPPs and land-based launching complexes. “TYAZHMASH” was founded in 1941. Today “TYAZHMASH” takes one of the leading places in international companies rating of heavy, power and transport engineering. “TYAZHMASH” is an active company; it is on firm ground in current business environment. Equipment produced by “TYAZHMASH” possesses high quality, reliability, long term of operating life and high maintainability.

Permanent maintenance of technical and technological developments high level in accordance with world standards becomes possible owing to active cooperation with research-and-development establishments and higher education establishments of the country as well as with specialists of foreign firms.

www.tyazhmash.com/en/

JSC “KARDAN”

Syzran, Russia

Today JSC “KARDAN” is one of the modern enterprises in the sphere of universal-joint drives production in Russia. The enterprise supplies universal-joint shafts for OJSC “AvtoVAZ” vehicles.

JSC “KARDAN” was registered in 1998. About 5 mln universal-joint drives have already been produced. JSC “KARDAN” was certified with respect to compliance with requirements of ISO 2001 quality system (in 2004), GOST R (in 2006).

www.cardan-syzran.ru/en/

ČKD Blansko Holding a.s.

Blansko, Czech Republic

ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. is a manufacturer and supplier of hydraulic turbines and hydrotechnic equipment for power plants. It is one of the largest enterprises of turbomachinery industry in Czech Republic. Production of hydraulic turbines began in 1904. About 850 hydraulic turbines of various types and outputs have already been produced by ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. possesses wide experience in the sphere of projects implementation on turnkey basis. It includes design, construction, and production of hydraulic turbines and hydroturbine equipment, as well as mounting works, testing, and putting into operation. Operating personnel training is possible. The enterprise performs hydraulic turbines and equipment repair works and upgrading. It produces adjustable-blade, radial-axial, diagonal, bulb, diversion and reversible turbines as well as turbines of Pelton type.

www.ckdblansko.cz

Группа компаний

Технологические и технические возможности, а также компетентность специалистов позволяют использовать все производственные площадки группы компаний «ТЯЖМАШ» на полную мощность.


АО «ТЯЖМАШ»

Сызрань, Россия

Основное производство расположено в городе Сызрань. Специалисты АО «ТЯЖМАШ» занимаются разработкой и изготовлением дробильно-размольного, топливоприготовительного, транспортирующего оборудования, оборудования для АЭС и наземных стартовых комплексов космодромов. Завод основан в 1941 году и в настоящее время входит в число крупнейших промышленных компаний России. Это современное предприятие, имеющее все возможности для выполнения заказов любой сложности, свойственных тяжелому, энергетическому и транспортному машиностроению. Завод заслужил признание и наладил деловые связи практически на всех континентах. Безупречная репутация АО «ТЯЖМАШ» объясняется прежде всего высоким качеством продукции, надежностью, долгим сроком эксплуатации и высокой ремонтопригодностью.

Постоянно поддерживать высокий уровень технических и технологических разработок в соответствии с мировыми стандартами предприятию удается благодаря активному сотрудничеству с научно-исследовательскими институтами и высшими учебными заведениями страны, а также со специалистами зарубежных фирм.

www.tyazhmash.com

ЗАО «Кардан»

Сызрань, Россия

В настоящее время является одним из самых современных предприятий России по производству карданных передач. Предприятие поставляет карданные валы для производства автомобилей ОАО «АвтоВАЗ».

ЗАО «КАРДАН» зарегистрировано в 1998 году, с тех пор на конвейер ОАО «АвтоВАЗ» поставлено около 5 млн карданных передач для автомобилей как классической компоновки, так и полноприводных. Предприятие сертифицировано на предмет соответствия требованиям системы качества ISO 2001 с 2004 года, ГОСТ Р с 2006 года.

www.cardan-syzran.ru

ČKD Blansko Holding a.s.

Бланско, Чехия

ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. является традиционным производителем и поставщиком гидротурбин и гидротехнического оборудования для электростанций. Это одно из крупнейших турбостроительных предприятий Чехии. Гидротурбинное производство было основано в 1904 году. За более чем вековую историю работы ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. выпущено около 850 гидротурбин всех типов различной мощности. ČKD Blansko Holding a.s. имеет возможность выполнения проектов «под ключ», что включает проектирование, конструирование и производство гидротурбин и гидротурбинного оборудования, а также проведение монтажных работ, испытаний, ввод в эксплуатацию. Возможно обучение эксплуатационного персонала. Предприятие проводит ремонт и модернизацию гидравлических турбин и оборудования. В ведении предприятия находятся поворотно-лопастные, радиально-осевые, ковшовые, капсульные, диагональные, деривационные и обратимые (насос-турбина) турбины.

www.ckdblansko.cz