• Toachi Pilaton (Ecuador)
  • Space Complexes
  • Lebedinsky GOK
  • Polar Cranes
  • TPP “Barh” (India)
  • Oleniy Ruchey Deposit
  • Cherepets SDPP
  • Ust-Khantayskaya HPP
  • Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combinat (Uzbekistan)
  • Radio-telescope RTF-32

Ust-Khantayskaya HPP

Six international consortiums participated in tender on the contractor selection. On the 27th of September 2012 PJSC “TYAZHMASH” won the tender in consortium with Russian companies.

The project is being implemented in seven stages. The first launching complex will be put into operation in September 2015, the seventh one — in September 2021. The designated operating life of each launching complex will be 40 years.

An expected putting into operation of the first launching complex20152021

November 2014

All main units and major part of construction and auxiliary materials were delivered to the facility. Dismantling of the old hydraulic unit at the first startup complex of Ust-Khantayskaya HPP was finished. Assembly and mounting of new equipment – embedded parts of hydraulic turbine and hydraulic units – is being prepared.

July 2014

Equipment for the first startup complex of Ust-Khantayskaya HPP is being shipped. Hydraulic turbine for the first hydraulic unit under reconstruction has been already shipped from ČKD Blansko.

23th of June 2014

The project on Ust-Khantayskaya HPP reconstruction was favorably assessed by FAI Main Directorate of State Expert Review of the Russian Federation. Its approval means complete compliance of the project with all requirements specified by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 16.02.2008 No. 87.

Construction and mounting works at the facility began. Subcontractors of JSC TYAZHMASH began dismantling of the hydraulic unit No. 4. Generator, runner of hydraulic turbine, and guide vanes were dismantled. Temporary structures are being constructed.

22nd November 2012

The contract on performing the range of works on Ust-Khantayskaya HPP reconstruction was signed between PJSC “TYAZHMASH” and MMC “Norilsk Nickel”. Under the contract PJSC “TYAZHMASH” will design, deliver equipment and materials, perform construction-assembly and start-up works and works on putting into industrial use of seven launching complexes on turnkey basis.

The project implementation allows increasing output and efficiency coefficient of hydraulic units, operation reliability of main hydraulic power equipment of HPP.

Thus, maximum efficiency of hydraulic turbine after reconstruction will increase from 88% to 95.1%, and hydraulic unit output — from 63 MW to 73 MW, HPP installed capacity — from 441 MW to 511 MW. Due to reconstruction, the long-term average annual power output will increase from 2032 mln kW/h to 2147 mln kW/h.

• Тоачи Пилатон (Эквадор)
  • Оборудование космических комплексов
  • Лебединский ГОК
  • Полярные краны
  • ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)
  • Месторождение Олений Ручей
  • Черепетская ГРЭС
  • Усть-Хантайская ГЭС
  • Навоийский ГМК (Узбекистан)
  • Радиотелескоп РТФ-32

Усть-Хантайская ГЭС

Усть-Хантаская ГЭС — энергетическое сердце Норильского горно-металлургического комбината и самая северная в мире гидроэлектростанция, сооруженная в условиях вечной мерзлоты.

Участие в тендере по выбору подрядчика приняли шесть международных консорциумов. Итоги были подведены 27 сентября 2012 года: победителем признано ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» в консорциуме с российскими компаниями.

Проект реализуется в семь этапов. Первый пусковой комплекс будет введен в эксплуатацию в сентябре 2015 года, седьмой — в сентябре 2021 года. Назначенный срок эксплуатации каждого пускового комплекса составит 40 лет.

Плановый ввод в эксплуатацию первого пускового комплекса 2015 год2021 год

Ноябрь 2014

Все основные агрегаты и большая часть строительных и вспомогательных материалов доставлены на объект. На первом пусковом комплексе Усть-Хантайской ГЭС завершен демонтаж старого гидроагрегата. Идет подготовка к сборке и монтажу новых машин, прежде всего закладных частей гидротурбины и гидроагрегатов.

Июль 2014

Началась отгрузка оборудования для первого пускового комплекса Усть-Хантайской ГЭС: из «ČKD Blansko» отправлена гидротурбина для первого реконструируемого гидроагрегата.

23 июня 2014

Проект реконструкции Усть-Хантайской ГЭС получил положительное заключение в ФАУ «Главгосэкспертиза России», г. Москва. Это важная веха: одобрение Главгосэкспертизы означает, что проект полностью удовлетворяет всем требованиям, установленным Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 16 февраля 2008 г. № 87.

Начаты строительно-монтажные работы на объекте. Субподрядчики ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» приступили к демонтажу гидроагрегата № 4. Разобраны генератор и рабочее колесо гидротурбины, направляющий аппарат. Параллельно идёт возведение временных сооружений.

22 ноября 2012

Подписан договор между ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» и ОАО «ГМК «Норильский никель» на выполнение комплекса работ по реконструкции Усть-Хантайской ГЭС. По данному договору ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» выполнит проектирование, поставку оборудования и материалов, строительно-монтажные и пусконаладочные работы и работы по вводу в промышленную эксплуатацию семи пусковых комплексов на условиях «под ключ».

Реализация данного проекта позволит увеличить мощность и КПД гидроагрегатов, повысит эксплуатационную надежность основного гидроэнергетического оборудования ГЭС.

Так, максимальный КПД гидротурбины после реконструкции вырастет с 88% до 95,1, мощность гидроагрегата — с 63 МВт до 73 МВт, установленная мощность ГЭС — с 441 МВт до 511 МВт. Среднемноголетняя выработка электроэнергии за счет реконструкции поднимется с 2032 млн кВт ч до 2147 млн кВт ч.