• Toachi Pilaton (Ecuador)
  • Space Complexes
  • Lebedinsky GOK
  • Polar Cranes
  • TPP “Barh” (India)
  • Oleniy Ruchey Deposit
  • Cherepets SDPP
  • Ust-Khantayskaya HPP
  • Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combinat (Uzbekistan)
  • Radio-telescope RTF-32

Toachi Pilaton

Blade runner of turbine

In 2010 the contract on delivery of hydraulic power and hydromechanical equipment on turnkey basis for “Toachi Pilaton” in Ecuador was signed by “TYAZHMASH” and the largest Russian energy company “INTER RAO UES”.

“Toachi Pilaton” is a hydraulic power project providing the construction of two hydraulic power plants — “Sarapullo” with total capacity of 50.4 MW and “Alluriquin” with total capacity of 204 MW using the rivers basins of Pilaton and Toachi.

Spiral chamber of turbine

This is the first project of such importance for PJSC “TYAZHMASH” as per the scope of equipment to be delivered. This project is very significant and refers to the category of large ones.

HPP nameHydraulic turbine typeUnit capacity, MWHead, mRunner diameter, m
HPP “Sarapullo”Francis16,81301,7
HPP “Alluriquin”Francis682303,0

March 2015

Crane and hydropower equipment for HPP Toachi was shipped to Ecuador.

October 2014

The plant manufactured and shipped about 25-30% hydromechanical and hydroturbine equipment. The most part of equipment was successfully mounted at the facility by specialists of TYAZHMASH-ECUADOR.

Check assembly of the second segment gate produced according to the agreement on Toach Pilaton project was finished. The unique product possesses large dimensions. Its width is 8.43 m, height in operating position is 8.51 m from the gate crest. At that, radius of curvature is 12 m; it will retain powerful water head at Toachi dam, equal to 43 m. The facility is ready for operation. After all necessary works the gate was dismantled, painted, and packed.

After successful testing, overhead crane with capacity of 250 tons is being prepared for shipment. The crane will be shipped in November 2014. It will be installed in the underground turbine hall of HPP Alluriquin. Its main functions are mounting and further maintenance of the equipment inside (mostly – hydraulic turbines and generators).

November 2013

Under the agreement with INTER RAO UES, the first shipment of equipment for hydropower facility Toachi Pilaton in Ecuador was carried out. Hydromechanical equipment for dams and intake facilities of Toachi and Pilaton was successfully shipped.

• Тоачи Пилатон (Эквадор)
  • Оборудование космических комплексов
  • Лебединский ГОК
  • Полярные краны
  • ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)
  • Месторождение Олений Ручей
  • Черепетская ГРЭС
  • Усть-Хантайская ГЭС
  • Навоийский ГМК (Узбекистан)
  • Радиотелескоп РТФ-32

Тоачи Пилатон

Лопастное рабочее колесо турбины

В 2010 году между ОАО «Тяжмаш» и крупнейшей российской энергетической компанией ОАО «ИНТЕР РАО ЕЭС» был подписан контракт на поставку гидроэнергетического и гидромеханического оборудования «под ключ» для проекта «Тоачи Пилатон» в Эквадоре.

«Тоачи Пилатон» — гидроэнергетический проект, предусматривающий строительство двух гидроэлектростанций — «Сарапуйо» общей мощностью 50,4 МВт и «Айюрикин» общей мощностью 204 МВт с использованием бассейнов рек Пилатон и Тоачи.

Спиральная камера турбины

Для ОАО «Тяжмаш» — это первый проект подобного масштаба по объему поставляемого оборудования. Он является знаковым для компании и относится к категории крупных.

Наименование ГЭСТип гидротурбиныЕдиничная мощность, МВтНапор, м Диаметр рабочего колеса, м
ГЭС СарапуйоФренсис16,81301,7
ГЭС АйюрикинФренсис682303,0

Март 2015

Отправлено в Эквадор крановое и гидроэнергетическое оборудование для ГЭС «Тоачи».

Октябрь 2014

Предприятием уже изготовлено и отправлено порядка 25-30% гидромеханического и гидротурбинного оборудования, большая часть которого успешно смонтирована на объекте специалистами «ТЯЖМАШ-ЭКВАДОР».

Прошел контрольную сборку второй из двух сегментных затворов, изготовленных согласно договору по проекту «Тоачи Пилатон». Это уникальное изделие отличается внушительными габаритами. Его ширина составляет 8,43 м, а высота в рабочем положении — 8,51 м от порога затвора. При этом радиус кривизны щита — 12 м, он будет удерживать мощный напор воды на плотине «Тоачи», равный 43 м. Объект полностью готов к назначенному сроку. После выполнения всех положенных ему манипуляций затвор разобран, соответствующим образом окрашен и упакован.

После успешно проведенных испытаний готовится к отправке мостовой кран грузоподъемностью 250 тонн. Отгрузка этого изделия ожидается в конце ноября 2014. Кран будет установлен в подземном машинном зале ГЭС «Айюрикин». Его основные функции — монтаж и последующее обслуживание находящегося внутри оборудования, главным образом, гидротурбин и их генераторов.

Ноябрь 2013

Состоялась первая отгрузка изделий для гидроэнергетического комплекса «Тоачи Пилатон» в Республике Эквадор в рамках договора с ОАО «ИНТЕР РАО ЕЭС». Было отправлено гидромеханическое оборудование для плотин и водозаборов Тоачи и Пилатон.