• Toachi Pilaton (Ecuador)
  • Space Complexes
  • Lebedinsky GOK
  • Polar Cranes
  • TPP “Barh” (India)
  • Oleniy Ruchey Deposit
  • Cherepets SDPP
  • Ust-Khantayskaya HPP
  • Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combinat (Uzbekistan)
  • Radio-telescope RTF-32

TPP “Barh” (India)

TPP “Barh” is a new coal thermal power plant. The contract on production and delivery of 30 mills of MVS-265 type for TPP “Barh” concluded in December 2005 between “TYAZHMASH” and “Technorpomexport” became one of the largest orders on serial production.

PJSC “TYAZHMASH” proved itself to be a reliable partner and signed up an order on gas-air ducts manufacturing for this power plant. Now the work on set designed for mounting at the first unit of thermal power plant is proceeding to completion.

In 2008–2009 ten mills for the first unit of power plant were shipped to the Customer. At the beginning of 2011 the next twelve mills MVS-265 were dispatched to India.

PJSC “TYAZHMASH” finished the scale project.

In September one of the biggest projects of PJSC “TYAZHMASH” over the past decade — order on production of 30 medium speed roller mills MVS-265 for TPP “Barh” in India was finished. This fact was denoted by shipment of the last two products. Eight years of hard work, continuous improvement of production technology, innovative approach of the plant specialists — those were the reasons for successful performance of the large order.

The contract on equipment delivery for TPP “Barh” was concluded between “TYAZHMASH” and “Technorpomexport” in 2005. For our plant this contract was not only a good piece of business but also the regain of leader position at the market of power engineering industry while getting the right to create advanced mills.

For various reasons the term of equipment delivery were postponed, but as a result the plant completely performed its obligations and delivered products according to all specified requirements. Now mounting works are actively conducted on site, and specialists of PJSC “TYAZHMASH” industry service department participate in them.

TPP “Barh” where the mills are being installed will become the source of energy for state Bihar. Five power units (the unit capacity will be 660 MW) shall operate there. Now mounting of the first five mills of unit No. 1 is nearing completion. The unit shall be put into operation in 2015.

• Тоачи Пилатон (Эквадор)
  • Оборудование космических комплексов
  • Лебединский ГОК
  • Полярные краны
  • ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)
  • Месторождение Олений Ручей
  • Черепетская ГРЭС
  • Усть-Хантайская ГЭС
  • Навоийский ГМК (Узбекистан)
  • Радиотелескоп РТФ-32

ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)

ТЭС «БАР» — новая угольная теплоэлектростанция. Заключенный в декабре 2005 года договор между ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» и ОАО «ВО Технопромэкспорт» на изготовление и поставку 30 мельниц типа МВС-265 для строящейся ТЭС «БАР» в Индии стал одним из самых крупных заказов на серийное производство.

Зарекомендовав себя как надежного партнера, ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» получило заказ на производство газовоздухопроводов для этой же электростанции. В настоящее время завершается работа над комплектом, предназначенным для монтажа на первом блоке теплоэлектростанции.

В 2008–2009 гг. десять мельниц для первого блока электростанции были отгружены заказчику. В начале 2011 года в Индию отправились еще двенадцать мельниц МВС-265.

ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» завершил масштабный проект

В сентябре был полностью завершен один из самых масштабных проектов ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» за последнее десятилетие — заказ на изготовление тридцати среднеходных мельниц МВС-265 для ТЭС «Бар» в Индии. Это событие ознаменовала отгрузка заказчику в прошедшем месяце двух последних изделий. Восемь лет напряженного труда, непрерывное совершенствование технологии производства, новаторский подход заводских специалистов — вот что стоит за успешным выполнением крупного заказа.

Договор на поставку оборудования для ТЭС «Бар» завод заключил в 2005 году с ОАО «ВО «Технопромэкспорт». Для предприятия этот заказ стал не просто удачной сделкой: получить право на создание современных мельниц — означало заявить о себе и вернуть положение лидера на рынке энергетического машиностроения.

По разным причинам сроки сдачи оборудования неоднократно переносились, но в итоге завод полностью выполнил перед заказчиком свои обязательства и поставил продукцию согласно всем установленным требованиям. Сейчас на объекте активно ведутся монтажные работы, и в них также принимают непосредственное участие специалисты ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» — сотрудники отдела промышленного сервиса.

ТЭС «Бар», где устанавливаются заводские мельницы, станет источником энергии для индийского штата Бихар. Всего на этой теплоэлектростанции будут функционировать пять энергоблоков (мощность каждого из них составит 660 МВт). Сейчас к завершающей стадии подходит монтаж первых пяти мельниц блока № 1. Он должен начать работу уже в 2015 году.