Information Technologies

To maintain the leading position at the market, nowadays any company needs to reduce execution periods of design and engineering works requiring corresponding software.

From the beginning of 2005 JSC “TYAZHMASH” jointly with JSC “TECHPROM” implements advanced software at its production site. Currently solutions of leading companies-developers of software — Dassault Systemes, MSC.Software, IMS Software и Simufact Engineering, allowing to implement the full line of PLM-solutions for industrial enterprises including integrated approach to automation of design-and-engineering preparation are used at the plant.

  1. Dassault Systemes:
    • CATIA (for 3D designing and modeling) is a universal CAD/CAM/CAE-system allowing creation and optimization of associative electronic-and-digital mockup of the object.
    • Enovia (for shared data control) — PDM-system designed for processes organization and control of creation, updating and further use of electronic-and-digital mockup.
    • Smarteam controls corporate intellectual property including data on products in shared network neighbourhood.
    • Delmia provides digital facilities of setting, planning, approving and monitoring the technological processes
    • 3DVIA Composer is designed for development of interactive technical documentation on the basis of constructive 3D-models.
  2. The set of calculation systems produced by MSC.Software — MSC.Nastran, MSC.Patran, Marc, MD Adams, Dytran, Fatigue, Easy 5, allowing engineering analysis, modeling, virtual prototyping, virtual testing, data and process control.
  3. Program solutions produced by IMS Software for postprocessors development, visualization of machining on machines with computer numerical control (CNC):
    • IMSpost allows fast and effective creation of postprocessors for all types of equipment with CNC — milling machining centers, multiaxis equipment, electroerosion and turning machines. Postprocessors generated using IMSpost are autonomous systems and use data in CLDATA format that are prepared by CAM-system as input information. Thus, in IMSpost postprocessors may be developed for various CAM-systems.
    • IMSverify is a unique tool for check and analysis of every block of NC program at the level of postprocessor codes, it provides machine simulation with collision detection for milling, milling-and-turning and turning machines.
  4. Software produced by Simufact Engineering is designed for analysis and modeling the processes of welding and metal forming (forging, pressing, etc.).
  5. E3.series allows to solve a wide range of tasks in integrated design space — from creation of automation, basic circuit and single-line diagrams, external connections diagrams to cabinets arrangement and creation of equipment and cable routing layouts.

Today the level of these program products development allows our specialists’ creation of modules and adds-in for software to be implemented. It provides software proper operation in actual conditions of Russian enterprises and its adjustment to standards and requirements.

The great work on development and creation of standard parts 3D-catalogues on the basis of GOST, OST and TS existing requirements has been conducted in CATIA system. This work allows significant reduction of time on designing the assembly items and increase of CATIA operational efficiency. Besides, additional works allowing to provide the developed documentation compliance with USDD requirements have been performed in CATIA.

Works in the sphere of template creation in software package SmarTeam have also been performed. The template includes many special applications for the plant departments automation. Products reference books, contracts reference books, personnel reference book, equipment reference book have been created and successfully work. Specially configured CAD system for preproduction and production control is implemented on the basis of SmarTeam. This system allows process routes making, products manufacturing schedules preparation, supervisory control, preparation of production program, orders per workshops, intershop transportation planning and execution, acceptance documents preparation, planning optimization, etc.

Owing to PLM implementation in PJSC “TYAZHMASH”, the quality of design-and-engineering documentation has been significantly increased, terms of design, design-and-engineering works execution have been reduced, production has been improved. As a result, scope of manufactured products has been significantly increased and number of defects has been reduced.

Информационные технологии

Для сохранения ведущих позиций на рынке, любой компании в современных условиях необходимо сократить сроки выполнения проектных и конструкторских работ, что требует внедрения соответствующего программного обеспечения.

Начиная с 2005 года, АО «ТЯЖМАШ» совместно с ЗАО «ТЕХПРОМ» осуществляет масштабное внедрение современного программного обеспечения на своей производственной площадке. На данный момент на предприятии используются решения ведущих компаний-разработчиков программного обеспечения — Dassault Systemes, MSC.Software, IMS Software и Simufact Engineering, позволяющие осуществить полный спектр PLM-решений для промышленных предприятий, включая комплексный подход к автоматизации конструкторско-технологической подготовки производства.

  1. Компания Dassault Systemes:
    • CATIA (для 3D проектирования и моделирования) — универсальная CAD/CAM/CAE-система, позволяющая создавать и оптимизировать ассоциативный электронно-цифровой макет объекта.
    • Enovia (для совместного управления данными) — PDM-система, предназначенная для организации и управления процессами создания, актуализации и дальнейшего использования электронно-цифрового макета.
    • Smarteam — управляет корпоративной интеллектуальной собственностью, включая данные о продукции в совместном сетевом окружении.
    • Delmia — предоставляет цифровые средства задания, планирования, утверждения и мониторинга технологических процессов.
    • 3DVIA Composer — предназначен для разработки интерактивной технической документации на основе конструкторских 3D-моделей.
  2. Комплекс расчетных систем от компании MSC.Software — MSC.Nastran, MSC.Patran, Marc, MD Adams, Dytran, Fatigue, Easy 5, позволяющих осуществлять инженерный анализ, моделирование, виртуальное прототипирование, виртуальные испытания, управление данными и процессами.
  3. Программные решения от компании IMS Software для разработки постпроцессоров, визуализации обработки на станках с числовым программным управлением (ЧПУ):
    • IMSpost — позволяет быстро и эффективно создавать постпроцессоры для любых видов оборудования с ЧПУ — фрезерных обрабатывающих центров, многокоординатного оборудования, электроэрозионных и токарных станков. Генерируемые с помощью IMSpost постпроцессоры являются автономными системами и используют в качестве входной информации данные в формате CLDATA, которые подготавливаются CAM-системой. Таким образом, в IMSpost постпроцессоры можно разрабатывать к различным CAM-системам.
    • IMSverify — является уникальным инструментом проверки и анализа каждого кадра управляющей программы на уровне кодов постпроцессора, обеспечивает симуляцию станка с обнаружением столкновений для фрезерных, фрезерно-токарных и токарных станков.
  4. Программное обеспечение от компании Simufact Engineering предназначено для анализа и моделирования процессов сварки и обработки металлов давлением (ковка, штамповка и т. д.).
  5. Программное обеспечение E3.series позволяет решать в едином проектном пространстве широкий спектр задач от создания схем автоматизации, электрических принципиальных и однолинейных схем, схем внешних соединений до компоновки шкафов и создания планов размещения оборудования и кабельных трасс.

На сегодняшний день уровень освоения данных программных продуктов позволяет нашим специалистам самостоятельно создавать модули и надстройки к внедряемому программному обеспечению, тем самым обеспечивая его корректную работу в реальных условиях российских предприятий, подстраивая его к нашим стандартам и требованиям.

В системе CATIA была проведена масштабная кропотливая работа по разработке и созданию 3D-каталогов стандартных деталей на основе существующих требований ГОСТ, ОСТ и ТУ, которая позволила значительно сократить время на проектирование сборочных изделий и, соответственно, повысить эффективность работы в CATIA. Кроме того в CATIA сделаны доработки, позволившие обеспечить соответствие разработанной документации требованиям ЕСКД.

В программном комплексе SmarTeam также сделаны наработки в части создания собственного шаблона, включающего в свой состав большое количество специальных приложений для автоматизации работы служб предприятия. Созданы и функционируют справочники продукции, справочники контрактов, справочник кадров, справочник оборудования. На основе SmarTeam осуществлено внедрение специализированного САПР для подготовки производства и управления непосредственно производством, позволяющего осуществлять построение технологических маршрутов, формировать графики изготовления изделий, осуществлять диспетчеризацию, формировать производственную программу, наряды по цехам, планировать и осуществлять межцеховые перемещения, формировать приемо-сдаточные документы, оптимизировать планирование и т. д.

В результате внедрения PLM в АО «ТЯЖМАШ» удалось существенно повысить качество конструкторско-технологической документации, сократить сроки выполнения проектных, конструкторско-технологических работ и оптимизировать производство, в результате чего значительно вырос объем производимой продукции и снизился уровень брака.